spring

cups of coffee today: 9

Spring has finally peeked its little head out.  Cool nights, warm sunny days, the smell of freshly cut grass, birds chirping, kids playing, dogs barking, the cool morning dew on my bare feet.  I love it, and wish it could be spring all year.  I love how the tulips and daffodils seem to bloom overnight….

That brings me to this new blog.  Spring is the time of the year for new beginnings, and sprouting new life, and try new things.  The extended sunlight brings new energy in to many things, and myself is no exception.  Lets hope it lasts…

A little about me is in order I guess.  I am a self diagnosed bicycle addict.  I am also trying to live a car-lite, or semi car-free lifestyle.  I am all about utility in many aspects of my life, as you will see.  I also have a huge passion for coffee.  Addiction some would say, and I guess I have to agree.  More on myself to come.

Leave a Reply

