absence

As you may have noticed, I have been absent for a while.  Not for any particular reason, just lack of things to say.  Maybe its my adult ADD acting up.  Nothing has changed.  I still commute by bicycle daily, enjoy the time I have with Aimee to the fullest, and still take note of all that life has to give me while trying to keep things simple, and as you have heard me say before, can be more difficult than it sounds.

I apologize to my readers, and will make every effort to post a real entry as soon as I find a worthy topic.  Maybe the Landis scandal, or the oil spill, or maybe something different.

Leave a Reply

